Being a senior graduating in December really puts the pressure on.  I occasionally think about what I want to do when I graduate, but it wasn’t until recentally that I really began thinking about it.  The entries I read in Legecies from Legends really made me evaluate what I have accomplished over the past four years.  For example, from the moment I entered the APR department, I was taught the importance of who, what, when, where, why and how. These five words have been repeated every semester by every teacher.  It wasn’t until this weekend when I was reading the entries that I really put those words into perspective.  Why is it that when someone else tells you something important that it stands out more?  Because of these entries, I am thinking more seriously about my future career in PR and how I will incorporate what I have been taught over the past coulple years into my first job.

